Clinic Session 3 Begins

Loading Events

« All Events

Clinic Session 3 Begins

November 19 @ 8:00 am

Session 1:  Mon, Sept 10 – Sun, Oct 14

Session 2:  Mon, Oct 15 – Sun, Nov 18

Session 3:  Mon, Nov 19 – Sat, Dec 23

Session 4:  Mon, Jan 7 – Sun, Feb 10

Session 5:  Mon, Feb 11 – Sun, Mar 17

Session 6:  Mon, Mar 18 – Sun, Apr 21

Session 7:  Mon, Apr 22 – Sun, May 19 (4 wks)

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
8:00 am